Fostoria City Schools

Home of the Redmen

LPDC Committee

Sara Kaltenbach, LPDC Chair
Teacher Representative
skaltenbach@fostoriaschools.org
419-436-4135

Kelli Bauman, Longf./Riley
Administrator Rep.

kbauman@fostoriaschools.org
419-436-4135/415

Kori Bernal, Intermediate
Administrator Rep.
kbernal@fostoriaschools.org
419-436-4125

Cathe Bucher, FJSHS
Teacher Representative
cbucher@fostoriaschools.org
419-436-4110

Sandy Ellis, Intermediate
Teacher Representative
sellis@fostoriaschools.org
419-436-4125

Laura Buchanan, FIES
Teacher Representative

lbuchanan@fostoriaschools.org
419-436-4125

Jennifer Abell, Dir. St. Serv.
Administrator Alternate

jabell@fostoriaschools.org
419-436-4101

Amy Baxter, JSHS
Teacher Alternate

abaxter@fostoriaschools.org
419-436-4110

Christina Frederick, FIES
Teacher Alternate

cfrederick@fostoriaschools.org
419-436-4125

The LPDC Committee is a guiding body - you are in charge of your professional development. Please make sure your activities reflect your IPDP goal.

Please also make sure that you keep all copies of your professional development forms, transcripts, certificates of attendance, etc. 

ADOBE READER 
adobe

Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux