Volleyball had their end of year banquet on Friday, December 9th, at 6:00 pm.  Athletes earning their 1st-year award were: Chazlyn Titus, Braylee Talley, Brooklyn Holman, Adori Bishop, and Chelsea Tyson.  Those earning their 2nd-year award were: Amijah Poole, Addisyn Talley, Alaja Williams, and Karma Williams. 3rd-year award winners included: Arielle Scott, Ceegan Talley, and Marisol Bernal.