Fostoria City Schools

Home of the Redmen

LPDC Committee

Sara Kaltenbach, LPDC Chair
Teacher Representative, FES
skaltenbach@fostoriaschools.org
419-436-4135

Mike Daring, JSHS 
Admin Representative

mdaring@fostoriaschools.org
419-436-4110

Amy Baxter, JSHS
Teacher Representative
abaxter@fostoriaschools.org
419-436-4110

Gabe Sierra, JSHS
Admin Alternate
gsierra@fostoriaschools.org
419-436-4110

Mindy Brown, JSHS
Teacher Representative
mbrown@fostoriaschools.org
419-436-4110

Jennifer Kopcak, FES
Teacher Representative

jkopcak@fostoriaschools.org
419-436-4125

Katie Mankin, FES
Teacher Representative

kmankin@fostoriaschools.org
419-436-4125

Erin Reed, FES
Teacher Representative

ereed@fostoriaschools.org
419-436-4125

The LPDC Committee is a guiding body - you are in charge of your professional development. Please make sure your activities reflect your IPDP goal.

Please also make sure that you keep all copies of your professional development forms, transcripts, certificates of attendance, etc. 

ADOBE READER 
adobe

Joomla3 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux